little miss lucali

little miss lucali (more affectionately known as “lu”):the most hilarious, beautiful, and ridiculous cat ever to have lived.

(i told you an obsessive cat-lady post was forthcoming!)

The prettiest cat in the world.

She is very possessive of her boxes.

Ms. Lucali is also very possessive of her owners' attention.

She will go to any length to get our attention...

And she usually gets what she wants.

Hope you enjoyed! You all can expect to see more of this little rascal from time to time. Like how I’m trying to train her to use a toilet instead of litter. Hah. Bet you can’t WAIT for that one!

4 Comments on “little miss lucali”

  1. Soph says:

    Awwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. I LOVE that you are a crazy cat lady now and I can’t wait to see little Lucykins!

  2. kris mohwinkel says:

    I now know you are as crazy a cat lover as I am a dog lover! Love Aunt Kris and Jack

  3. […] a good day for snuggling with the kitty and watching figure […]

  4. […] worried, too. I worried that I would be too shallow (I am SO NOT below posting multiple photos of my cat here), or too political (because I didn’t mention it in my post on Newtown, but I DO have […]


Leave a Reply

