purrfect.

today: a bad day for minnesota politics.

thus, a good day for snuggling with the kitty and watching figure skating.

4 Comments on “purrfect.”

  1. Sophie says:

    awww, little lucy goosy…. good picture, mama!

  2. Alison says:

    After I took this picture, she told me she missed you and wanted you to come over and eat chex mix with us again. Just sayin’.

  3. […] day frankly feels self-absorbed. About the time I figured that out, I started posting things like this. I’m torn between knowing that a good project takes a lot of hard work, and remembering that […]

  4. […] worried, too. I worried that I would be too shallow (I am SO NOT below posting multiple photos of my cat here), or too political (because I didn’t mention it in my post on Newtown, but I […]


Leave a Reply

