uh oh. i found a new project.

…and i haven’t even STARTED with the worms yet!

sigh.

HOW TO MAKE YOGURT.

I pledge not to start this project until:

  1. I have started composting.
  2. I have completed at least one crafting project which I have already started.
3 Comments on “uh oh. i found a new project.”

  1. Sophie says:

    WHY am I not moving to Minnesota? I have been going through a huge yogurt phase recently. Maybe this will have to be a long distance best friend activity…

  2. Alison says:

    I will make you yogurt. And then I will bring it to you in Michigan. And we will lament your absence in Minnesota… but at least we will be able to celebrate your ability to have a cell phone again! And even more than that, we will MARVEL at your BRILLIANCE as a grad student at Michigan!!!

  3. Irene says:

    fred makes yogurt!!! kiefer actually….it’s pretty much like yogurt but a little different. he’s practically a pro now.

    if i don’t speak to you beforehand, have a blast in new york!!! did i tell you i might be going to istanbul in september? one of my best friends from my postgrad got engaged and is getting married there! she’s turkish and lives in istanbul….i’m still trying to figure out money and scheduling but there is a strong chance! just thinking about jetsetting again makes me all tingly—enjoy your time in nyc!

    i x


Leave a Reply

